Meet the Executive

Executive Director

Paul Turenne – MLOA

204-772-1912

mloa@mloa.com

President (Director-at-Large)

Paul Conchatre – Birdtail Waterfowl

204-294-2694

p@birdtailwaterfowl.com

Vice-President (Director – Interlake Zone)

Helgi Einarsson – Einarsson’s Guide Service

204-659-4573

heinarsson@tpi.ca

Secretary (Director – Eastern Zone)

Ann Louise Budd – Budd’s Gunisao Lake Lodge

517-676-3474

albudd@gmail.com

Treasurer (Director-at-Large)

Ron Dare – Bear Track Outfitters

204-224-4873

beartrack@shaw.ca

Director – Northwest Zone

Joanne McCallum – Riverside Lodge

866-214-8402

lodge@huntriverside.com

Director – South Zone

Ryan Suffron – Alpine Country Outfitters

204-281-2454

alpinecountry@hotmail.ca

Director – Northeast Zone

Jerry Dunlop – Dunlop’s Fly-in Lodge and Outposts

204-422-6809

jerry@dunlopfishing.com

Director-at-Large

Matt Cornell – Bruin Outfitting & Guiding

204-291-5375

matt@bruinoutfitting.com

Director-at-Large

Mike Adey – Whiteshell Outfitters

204-369-5354

dmadey@mymts.net

Director-at-Large

Peter Slobodzian – Q Lake Lodge

877-305-5526

info@qlakemarketing.com

Director – Allied members

Trevor Gates – Gates Taxidermy

204-989-0188

trevor@gatestaxidermy.com