Meet the Executive

Operations Manager

Lynda McKerchar – MLOA

204-772-1912

mloa@mloa.com

Executive Director

Duncan Stokes – MLOA

204-772-1912

executivedirector@mloa.com

President (Director-at-Large)

Paul Conchatre – Birdtail Waterfowl

204-294-2694

p@birdtailwaterfowl.com

Vice-President (Director – Southern Zone )

Vance Hrechosky- Trail End Camp & Outfitters

866-404-4868

vance@trailendcamp.com

Secretary (Director – Eastern Zone)

Ann Louise Budd – Budd’s Gunisao Lake Lodge

517-676-3474

albudd@gmail.com

Treasurer (Director-at-Large)

Judy Usunier- Big Grass Outfitters

204-773-3686

biggrass@explornet.com

Director – Northwest Zone

Bryan Bogdon –  Wekusko Falls

877-358-2341

info@wekuskofallslodge.com

Director – Interlake Zone

Helgi Einarsson – Einarsson’s Guide Service

204-659-4573

heinarsson@tpi.ca

Director – Northeast Zone

Jerry Dunlop – Dunlop’s Fly-in Lodge and Outposts

204-422-6809

jerry@dunlopfishing.com

Director-at-Large

Matt Cornell – Bruin Outfitting & Guiding

204-291-5375

matt@bruinoutfitting.com

Director-at-Large

Mike Adey – Whiteshell Outfitters

204-369-5354

dmadey@mymts.net

Director-at-Large

DJ Seals – Barrier Bay Resort

204-348-7755

resort@barrierbay.com

Director – Allied members

Trevor Gates – Gates Taxidermy

204-989-0188

trevor@gatestaxidermy.com

Director-at-Large

Colleen Liske -Agassiz Outfitters

204-281-1918

rick@agassizoutfitters.com