Meet the Executive

Operations Manager

Lynda McKerchar – MLOA

204-772-1912

mloa@mloa.com

Executive Director

Brian Kotak

204-772-1912

executivedirector@mloa.com

President

DJ Seals – Barrier Bay

204-291-2840

djseals@gmail.com

Vice-President

Colleen Liske – Agassiz Outfitters

204-281-1918

rick@agassizoutfitters.com

Secretary

Treasurer

 Past President

Paul Conchatre – Birdtail Waterfowl

204-294-2694

p@birdtailwaterfowl.com

Director – South Zone

Maureen Hrechkosy – Trail End Camp

204-799-7945

moe431@hotmail.com

Director – Eastern Zone

Ann Louise Budd – Budds Gunisao Lake Lodge

517-676-3474

albudd@gmail.com

Director – Northwest Zone

Gildas Paradis

1-888-214-8402

lodge@huntriverside.com

Director – Interlake Zone

Matt Hobson – Icebound Excursions

204–960-7830

mat@icebound.ca

Director – Northeast Zone

Jerry Dunlop – Dunlop’s Fly-in Lodge and Outposts

204-422-6809

jerry@dunlopfishing.com

Director-at-Large

Mike Adey – Whiteshell Outfitters

204-369-5354

dmadey@mymts.net

Director-at-Large

Bryan Bogdon –  Wekusko Falls

877-358-2341

info@wekuskofallslodge.com

 

Director – Allied members

Trevor Gates – Gates Taxidermy

204-989-0188

trevor@gatestaxidermy.com